NEK Air

I ran across this video while poking around on the web.  I’m not really into jumping, or “freeriding” myself, but  I can still appreciate the skill involved.  This guy makes it look smooth and easy.  After about 1:45, he is riding in a couple of areas that I didn’t know even existed up here in the NEK. I didn’t think there was anything in Newark, VT other than moose and trees, nevermind a jump park (2:30).

Sasha Yakovleff- Fall Riding in the NEK from Adam Klein on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

